Motivate…Again

by mybiggestphan

Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.

It’s true when Thomas Edison says that giving up is our greatest weakness. I can’t count the number of times that I have blogged, quit, re-blogged, quit, and yet here I am again, attempting to write up something that I deem readable for the general public. For me, I don’t know what it truly is, but there is a lack of insecurity on my part as to how good my writing is. I just don’t truly think I am good enough and that to me, makes me afraid of sharing it with the rest of the world. Here I am again trying to come up with a good concept for a blog and afraid that I will fail again but Edison reminds me you just keep on trekking on.

I am in love with this quote, truly.

