Drained…

by mybiggestphan

Hey folks,

Not sure what has been happening with my body lately. I have been feeling very drained with everything. Everything to me seems like a tedious task lately and my energy is not as up as it used to be. I wonder if there is a reason behind this. Could it be that I have anemia and not enough iron in my body or could it be that I am falling into a depression?

There are days where I feel really sad but I always manage to pick myself back up again. Could it be the on and off again days are getting to me. Am I getting sad that I am putting too much emphasis on trying to find an ideal mate. I haven’t been meditating for a good two months now and my routine is all out of whack. I need to get back into things and back onto my regular schedule.

There are a lot of things I need to be re-doing. Let’s make them happen again.

